8 Spirit Animals of the Zodiac Signs

The best spirit animal for an Aries is a hippopotamus. Both of them are strong-willed and set on getting what they want. Like a hippo, an Aries will never give up on something they believe in.

Aries: Hippo

Koalas have the spirit of a Taurus. People born under the Taurus sign are patient, down-to-earth, and dependable.

Taurus: Koala

If you were born under the sign of Gemini, a chameleon would be your spirit animal. Just like Geminis, chameleons are known for being able to fit in anywhere.

Gemini: Chameleon

The Cancer zodiac sign should have a wolf as their spirit animal. Cancers are just like wolves in that they are loyal, protective, and caring.

Cancer: Wolf

The Leo spirit animal is, of course, a lion. Just like Leos, lions are strong, royal, and in charge. They are born to lead and have a strong sense of who they are.

Leo: Lion

Elephants are like the zodiac sign Virgo. Elephants work hard, follow rules, and live in the real world. They also have a lot of routines, like taking the same path every day. 

Virgo: Elephant

For Libras, the best spirit animal is a dog. Just like Libras, dogs are loyal, loving, and friendly. They like being with other people and hate being by themselves. 

Libra: Dog

Stay Updated
With Us!